Introduction To Jim and Elaines Blog

Jim and Elaine have been in network marketing for 8 years. We have tried them all mostly scams. Out purpose of this blog is to help new marketeers to avoid those scams. Believe me they can get rather expensive.

At this time we are involved with to of what we think are the best. Watkins Summit Group and SFI/TripleClicks.

The training sites for these are top of the line. Just page after page of information.

Watkins Summit Group is $39.95 per year to get started and $30.00 each year after. Here you can make from $500 to $1000.00 per month working part time. This is available in USA and Canada.

SFI/TripleClicks is free to signup and you can have your own garage sale online. After two years I am now making in the neighborhood of $300.00 per month. Most selling products on my E Commerce site.

I am sure if I would work just a little harder I could be making more. But I would prefer to build a network with Watkins and have residual in come even if I am gone on vacation or just loafing around the house with the family.

Leave a Reply

